Visions to Life: Make A Vision Board and Watch Your Dreams Come True

Do you write down your dreams, place your orders with the universe, believe that what you want  is already yours? These are the best ways I know of to REALLY succeed in what you want to do. Whether you desire a night on the town, relief from physical pain or a complete shift in life — you’ve got it!

How do I know? Because Its happening in my life every day!

The Vision Board

I made the vision board (above) last week. I filled it with everything I knew I needed to do in order to get healthy, pay my bills, and feel at peace. Some of the stuff I put on there felt silly, like “Be a Money Magnet.”  But hey, I figured, why not?

Then things just started happening. I’m one of those people who catches on quickly. I knew I had to make myself believe that I already owned everything on my vision board (such as healthy kidneys, better eyesight, meditation time).

It’s only been a week and I’ve gotten huge glimpses of everything on my vision board. I’ve attracted more grateful clients, I’ve attracted an awesome yoga class and so much more.

What do you want? Do you think you can benefit from having a clearer focus on your goals?

Napoleon Hill’s “Think and Grow Rich” first inspired me to visualize myself in the place I wanted to be, doing what I love. And here I am. Less than a year after I read that book, I have moved across country, and found my true home and health.  A little vision goes a really long way.

Hope you enjoy this video from Abraham Hicks.

2 responses to “Visions to Life: Make A Vision Board and Watch Your Dreams Come True

  1. Love you and love your work! You are a magnet for sure!

Leave a Reply

