Finally, an autism post

My time away from posting here has been spent working closely with families to restore and improve their health. It’s been a blast and is teaching me so much about life.

As children get well, and families experience the ups and downs of healing –I gain perspective on what autism really means. A few years back, I wrote “Autism Undone” to help explain to my mom  and family what was going on in my son’s life and body. Since then, I get daily emails about how that little article has helped so many of you. I am stoked that it has. But I have so much more to share.

Autism has deep spiritual and energetic connections that I only touched on in this article. I have so much to share about how we are healing and how we are embracing the gifts of autism. When I said that children with autism have the key to saving the world, I didn’t even know how deeply correct I was.

So, as you may have guessed, I am writing a book and it will be done soon. But, because I want you to benefit more from the gifts that I  have been given, I will be posting helpful snippets of the book here on this blog.

My book will cover the spiritual, emotional, energetic and physical connections to the causes of autism as I see it from experiences with my son and my clients, as well as information that has been granted to me through research and (nothing less than) divine intervention. I also will reveal our exact diets and recipes (as it may help you), and everything else we did to get where we are.

You know.. I don’t much like labels. That’s why I wanted to undo and bring out the truth of the diverse meanings behind the autism label. My book also covers how my family, thanks to my husband, has detached form the label.

It’s gonna be  a rockin book and a rockin’ year. Stay tuned for tons more helpful blogs while you wait.

Happy New Year!

If any of you are interested in kick-starting your family’s healing I’m offering 1 hr consults that include a personal written follow-up and a huge intro pack that teaches Body Ecology, Raw Foods, Intuitive Eating, Recipes, Sensory Exercises, Colon Therapy, Seasonal Eating and so much more. email me @ gina@blissedlife.com for more info

Namaste,

Gina

5 responses to “Finally, an autism post

  1. Love it!!!!!!!

  2. Fantastic! Can’t wait to dive into your new book!

  3. This world is just waiting with open arms to hear what you have to say, Gina. We will all be so blessed to learn from you. xoxo.

Leave a Reply

