Originally posted on B l i s s e d L i f e:

20120617-161858.jpg

This interview with my guru was taken after a Reiki Healing Attunement in March.

Check out our new online autism healing classes. We’re sharing everything that helped us get to this point!

View original

One response to “

  1. Dear Gina,
    I am a student from Poland. I am writing MA thesis about Reiki and Autistic people. Here in Poland this topic is not well known and I am afraid that I will not be able to make my research. I will be grateful if you agree to fill my survey! I would be really grateful for your help. I hope this thesis will change something here. Maybe people will be more open and less afraid of this method.

    With best wishes!
    Kasia

Leave a Reply

