Originally posted on B l i s s e d L i f e:

20121220-085702.jpg

This story is probably as grim as I will ever get here… But I hope you can sense the underlying peace and eternal wisdom.

My Dream

I dreamt of the Sandy Hook school shootings in Connecticut as they happened. I woke early Friday morning with what felt like the flu, though I never get sick. Everything hurt. Much like my experience with the ET vision in Sayulita Mexico earlier this year. But this time, I forced myself back into sleep- where I was ushering children into hiding spots and trying to get them out of a large building. There was chaos, gunshots and blood. At one point, I’d hidden several children, and looked out to see what was going on– when I saw at least 5 children get killed right in front of me. I will spare you the graphics of everything I saw, but I will say that…

View original 3,845 more words

Leave a Reply

